Book a room

Book a meeting room

If you know what you're looking for, click or tap

Or of you'd like help from our expert team to arrange your meeting, click or tap

Located just a 20-minute drive away, Holiday Inn Maidstone – Sevenoaks is the perfect base for your race event at Brands Hatch. This circuit has various British and International racing events.

Upcoming events at Brands Hatch

  • Sat 3rd – Sun 4th August: British GT and British F3 Championships
  • Sat 10th – Sun 11th August: DTM (German Touring Cars) and W Series
  • Sun 18th -August: Festival Italia 2019
  • Sat 24th – August: VSCC 85th Anniversary Celebration
  • Sun 25th – Mon 26th August: CSCC Classic Car Championships
  • Sat 7th September: MSVR Grand Prix Race Circuit
  • Sun 8th September: Ford Power Live
  • Sat 21st September: HSCC Historic Car Championships
  • Sat 5th October – Sun 6th October: BMCRS Club BikeChampionships
  • Sun 13th October: Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championships
  • Sun 20th October: Bennets British Superbike Championship
  • Sat 2nd – Sun 3rd November: British Truck Racing and Fireworks
  • Sat 9th – Sun 10th November: Britcar ‘Into the Night’ Races
  • Sat 16th – Sun 17th November: EnduroKA ‘IndyKa 500’

Stay with us

Our hotel is near Brands Hatch, so why not book one of our hotel bedrooms and special offers?

Book now

Did you know?

Brands Hatch has also held 12 Formula 1 Grand Prix races and legends like Ayrton Senna and Nigel Mansell have raced on this track.

You might also like...